Georgie MacDonald Pauline Banks

For Your Diary

Friday 9 May Band at Dundonald Castle Saturday 17 May Band Weekend Sunday 18 May Leaders Major & Mrs Idwel Evans Saturday 7 June Corps Outing to Millport – see Jillian Gemmell Saturday 14 June Energise – Hamilton with Lt Col Trevor Davies Wednsday Club Holiday Saturday 21 June Band at Cumbernauld July 2008 Vision of Hope 2008 Mission to Ukraine 23 & 24 August Visit of Household Troops Band (Provisional) Saturday 30 August Visit of Birmingham Citadel Songsters Friday 5 September Youth Fellowship Retreat Sunday 14 September Harvest Sunday Sunday 21 September Annual Appeal Saturday 4 October Visit of Hendon Band 25 and 26 October Songsters at Motherwell Sunday 2 November Territorial Congress – Birmingham Saturday 8 November Massed Songsters with Sarah Stuart and Stuart Pendred Guest Conductor – Andrew Blyth Saturday 29 November Corps Anniversary – Major & Mrs Les Cook Saturday 6 December Youth Fellowship Christmas Ceilidh Sunday 14 December Community Carol Service Sunday 21 December Corps Carol Service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *